Contact Us

Please send us an enquiry below or call us for further information or to discuss.

North Melbourne

Store and Workshop

280-290 Victoria Street, North Melbourne
VIC 3051

Melbourne Store (03) 9348 9892 or call
Support Office 03 9329 1222

melbourne@reidcycles.com.au

Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri: 10.00am - 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 11.00am - 4.00pm

Closed all Public Holidays - except Boxing Day

Melbourne - Cheltenham

Store and Workshop

1188 Nepean Highway
VIC 3192

(03) 9583 5368 or call
Support Office 03 9329 1222

cheltenham@reidcycles.com.au

Opening Hours:

Mon: Closed
Tue - Fri: 10.00am - 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 11.00am - 4.00pm

Closed all Public Holidays - except Boxing Day

Sydney

Store and Workshop

56 Parramatta Road, Glebe
NSW 2037

Sydney Store (02) 9518 8877 or call
Support Office 03 9329 1222

sydney@reidcycles.com.au

Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri: 10.00am - 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 11.00am - 4.00pm

Closed Public Holidays - except Boxing Day

Brisbane Fortitude Valley

Store and Workshop

3 Montpelier Rd, Bowen Hills
QLD 4006

Brisbane Valley (07) 3257 2574 or call
Support Office 03 9329 1222

brisbane.valley@reidcycles.com.au

Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri: 10.00am - 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 11.00am - 4.00pm

Closed Public Holidays - except Boxing Day

Adelaide

Store and Workshop

176a Pulteney Street
SA 5000

Adelaide Store (08) 8227 0011 or call
Support Office 03 9329 1222

adelaide@reidcycles.com.au

Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri: 10.00am - 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 11.00am - 4.00pm

Closed Public Holidays - except Boxing Day

Perth

Store and Workshop

Shop 8, 7 Erindale Road, Balcatta
WA 6021

Perth Store (08) 9204 5584 or call
Support Office 03 9329 1222

perth@reidcycles.com.au

Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri: 10.00am - 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 11.00am - 4.00pm

Closed Public Holidays - except Boxing Day

Get in touch

  • * Required Fields

Shop with confidence online or visit our stores to test ride Australia's best value bikes!